Staff

Our Bishops

The Right Rev. Eugene Taylor Sutton
Bishop of Maryland
Bishop Sutton is on sabbatical until April, 2016

The Right Rev. Chilton R. Knudsen
cknudsen@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Assistant Bishop of Maryland

Alphabetical by Name

Adam Barner
abarner@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Administrative Assistant

Caroline Bomgardner
cbomgardner@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Executive Secretary to the Bishop

The Rev. Charles Cloughen
ccloughen@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Planned Giving Officer

John Deason
jdeason@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Director of Stewardship and Development

The Venerable Michelle Doran
mdoran@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Archdeacon for Deacon Formation

Maizie Heil
mheil@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Executive Secretary to the Assistant Bishop and Canon to the Ordinary

Jason Hoffman
jhoffman@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Associate for Electronic Communications and Webmaster

Mary Klein
mklein@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Archivist

Dawn Kline
dkline@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Administrative Assistant

Sam Marlow
smarlow@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Staff Accountant (payables)

Femi Oyedele
foyedele@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Staff Accountant (receivables)

Jessica Pandolfino
pandolfino@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Database Administrator

Kate Riley
kriley@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Youth Missioner

The Rev. Margarita Santana
msantana@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Latino Missioner

The Rev. Dr. Angela F. Shepherd
ashepherd@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Canon for Mission

The Rev. Scott Slater
sslater@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Canon to the Ordinary

Karen Stewart
kstewart@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Chief Financial Officer

Sally Swygert
sswygert@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Facilities Coordinator

The Rev. Daniel Webster
dwebster@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Canon for Evangelism and Media

The Rev. Lauren Welch
lmwelch16@verizon.net
Deacon for Mission

The Venerable Carl W. Wright
Archdeacon for Deployment and Pastoral Care

The Rev. Stuart Wright
swright@archive.episcopalmaryland.org
Canon for Transitions and Director for Human Resources

Remote Workspace Access for Diocesan Staff